Portfolio Overview as at 30 June 2018

at 30 June 2018

Portfolio overview header

Portfolio agency logos

Our Ministers

Senator the Hon. Michaelia Cash

Minister for Jobs and Innovation

The Hon Craig Laundy MP

Minister for Small and Family Business, the Workplace and Deregulation

Senator the Hon Zed Seselja

Assistant Minister for Science, Jobs and Innovation

Department of Jobs and Small Business

Secretary: Kerri Hartland

Portfolio agencies

Asbestos Safety and Eradication Agency

Chief Executive Officer: Peter Tighe

Australian Building and Construction Commission

Commissioner: Stephen McBurney

Coal Mining Industry (Long Service Leave Funding) Corporation

Chief Executive Officer: Darlene Perks

Comcare, the Safety, Rehabilitation and Compensation Commission, and the Seafarer’s Safety, Rehabilitation and Compensation Authority

Chief Executive Officer: Jennifer Taylor

Fair Work Commission

General Manager: Bernadette O’Neil

Fair Work Ombudsman and the Registered Organisations Commission

Fair Work Ombudsman: Natalie James

Registered Organisations Commissioner: Mark Bielecki

Safe Work Australia

Chief Executive Officer: Michelle Baxter